events4-lato

Date/Time Event
Friday, May 17, 2024 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
IET Intensive Basic, Intermediate, & Advanced Levels
Sunday, June 9, 2024
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Basic Level IET® Certification Class
Sunday, July 7, 2024
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Intermediate Level IET® Class
Thursday, July 11, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Mediumship Readings, New Earth Energies
new earth energies, Wake Forest NC
Saturday, July 13, 2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Understanding Your Life's Themes
Friday, August 2, 2024 - Sunday, August 4, 2024
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
IET Intensive Basic, Intermediate, & Advanced Levels
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - Sunday, August 11, 2024
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
IET Master-Instructor Certification Class w/ Trainer Maria Kramer
Souly Holistic, Raleigh North Carolina
Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Mediumship Readings, New Earth Energies
new earth energies, Wake Forest NC
Thursday, September 19, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Mediumship Readings, New Earth Energies
Thursday, October 17, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Mediumship Readings, New Earth Energies

How can we serve you and your community?

Choose from our programs or contact us about tailoring an event for your business, community, or organization.


 

Powered by Events Manager