Hump Day Healing Conflict & Grief Support

Annah ElizabethLeave a Comment

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday, July 3, 2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Categories

Join us for our FREE, GLOBAL support group, Neighbor!

Hump Day Healing is a safe space to come and share what is on your heart and your mind, to receive the support you need, whether it is to be heard, to just be in the company of others who are struggling, or to discover some resources that may help you on your journey of turning struggle into success and heartache into healing.

This group is for ALL who are experiencing any form of adversity in their life.

New York – 5:30 pm

Los Angeles – 2:30 pm

US Central – 4:30 pm

UK – 10:30 pm (Midnight)

Limited seating. Reserve your seat today!

** Please note that this support group does not provide medical or mental health advice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.